Something to Share With…

just from a learner who still in the learning stage…

THROWING A POUCH OF RUBBISH

Posted by Ismadi Santoso on March 23, 2008

In the last couple of weeks I’m always wondering why that the door which is usually open for me suddenly closed without any confirmation before. Well, first of all I think it’s just accidentally action due to several circumstances. But in the several time a head, the truth is coming through and make me realize about the main reason behind that alteration. If you thing the world is big enough for you to hide from the reality then let me tell you that’s a bullshit at all. I’m not that naive in facing a serious collateral threats on my ship prow. This isn’t about running away from a piece character of an evil, but this is about the distinct demeanor to the two different character of human being, an angel follower, or an evil one? Do you ever notice that? And for your information I’m not a hypocrite who using a lie as their mask.

rubbish.jpg
I can imagine if you haven’t a clear vision about the exact complications since you judging me like I’m the bandit who deserve to sit at that sickness chair. Hey… look at your self!!! Why don’t you try to put off your got dammed “donkey glasses” for a while and then try to take a look using another several clearer and brighter soft lens, and feel those differences! Can you do that? Do you still have enough bravery remain in your soul for that? Harsh wasn’t it? That’s what I feel inside. Absolutely you really don’t have any idea about what I’m dealing of, so you can easily say that every problem in this world is seems to be mine. Is it true? Is there anyone can guaranty if you’re in my position and facing all of those complications you will do really much better than me? Or will it become the worst things that both of us ever seen, like you might be just suicide to end all of those misery? Think it wisely?

So why you just stay at the border line in those so long time? Afraid of something huh…? That’s why you never understand about how to overcome the situation. You are frightened of those circumstances aren’t you? so that you just playing save all the time by put that sweet face to both side of human being and ”carrying a pouch of rubbish”. It’s always become more difficult wasn’t it? Do you ever thing about diving into both of the depth side, zeroing your self and then find the real spirit value behind all those demeanors, and finally make a fair and exact summary? No, you never do that right? And now let me tell you that diving in aren’t always mean that you have to involve into those complications. But if you are really afraid to cross, at least you can obtain the proper perspective to comprehend about everything wisely then you can make a finest judgment. There’re a lot of valuable lesson and exercise that you can achieve in its if only you have enough bravery to do that.

Once again what I’ve done is just the distinct demeanor of me that I never agree with any kind of women slavery, foolishness and the dumbest principle behind that in all over this universe. And I don’t want to keep it my self since this is a valuable lesson from a real life to share, because I’m not such that egoist and introvert man who will burn up all of those things in my mind. This is a lesson about how a dumbest principle leads someone become an animal. Remember that the story hasn’t clear tendencies and didn’t pointing to someone at all. You should ask your self why you’re annoyed by that don’t you? I thought the problem is inside of you. It’s just about how long you will cover that madness and pretend that those things are fine then wrapping it as a normal situation without any regrets. Finally it only will harm your own self more and more, day by day.

rubbish-belongs-in-the-rubb.gif
But unlike you who choose to carrying a pouch of rubbish, I decide to “Throw Away a pouch of rubbish” out of my ship. I’m the captain, so I have to keep the stabilization and the comfort of the ship. Considering that we still have a long journey to go, I must be brave to take the proper decision and action in order to face any kind of threats that endanger our ship no matter what. My objective is to bring the ship and passengers save to our final destination. So, can you tell me is that any reason to carrying that pouch of rubbish in the middle of such that circumstances?

2 Responses to “THROWING A POUCH OF RUBBISH”

  1. yena said

    the song is so cute, hehe..
    im a teacher of environmental knowledge.
    when i was looking for rubbish on net, the song pop out n made me so interested..
    thank u..

  2. You’re welcome…🙂

Leave a Reply

 
